Don't Eat Bees!™ Series

Don't Eat Bees!™ Series


Lisa Loucks-Christenson's Don't Eat Bees!



Bow Wow Detectives® Presents:Don't Eat Bees!™ Series 
Book 1: Don't Eat Bees! 
Book 2: Heaven Can Rest!
Book 3: Don't Eat Roasts!
Book 4: Don't Eat Fleas!
Book 5: Don't Eat Skunks!
Book 6: Don't Eat Tortoises!
Book 7: Don't Eat Trees!
Book 8: Don't Eat Leaves!
Book 9: Don't Eat Cats!
Book 10: Don't Eat Books!
Book 11: Don't Eat Houses!

This Children's picture book series follows the heart of Dale, the bee-eating German Shepherd written and illustrated
by number one best-selling author and award-winning author Lisa Loucks-Christenson.

Don't Eat Bees! Book one is a double 2020 Royal Dragonfly Book Award winner and number one best-selling title.
An animation is in progress, an audio book, and an art exhibit at Silver Lake Books in Rochester, Minnesota. Loose art, Photo Traders™ art cards and merchandise can be purchased at Peacock Books & Wildlife Art™, Silver Lake Books™, and Old Country Cross Christian Bookstore™ in Rochester, Minnesota. is the official website for the book series.

These are temporary covers with the Story Antics® logo. The Images are in progress with personalized books publishers, then will be updated here.

Lisa Loucks-Christenson